Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: Time to Spleef!

Time to Spleef! 8 years 8 months ago #2193

  • B079
  • B079's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Admin
  • Posts: 17
  • Thank you received: 7
  • Karma: 1


Caledonia Spleef Arena is now open to the public.  The new arena sports improved grandstands, lighting, and piston activated barriers to keep spectators off the floor during matches.  For your convenience warp directly to the arena by typing /warp CalSpleef.  So get your iron shovel, and let the spleefing begin!

Practice any time Sunday – Friday
Official tournaments with prizes are held every Saturday </p>

When
Tournament: Saturdays @ 6:30pm EST, 5:30pm CST, 4:30pm MST, 3:30pm PST
Practice: Anytime


Where: Caledonia's Spleef Arena

Rewards
Practice Tournaments: Donations made by people (AKA: You)</p>
Official Tournaments: Prizes Provided By Kardon_Trigger</p>

Hosts
Sunday – Friday: Sasuke5ds, PoeyJoey
Saturday: Kardon_Trigger, Sasuke5ds
(Please read the Caledonia Spleef Arena rules located in the spleef arena before playing your first match.)
Last Edit: 8 years 8 months ago by B079.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
  • Page:
  • 1